CONTACT US

NCIA's National Office is located in Baltimore, MD. Our staff is dedicated to providing support and assistance to our members!

Mailing Address:

National Correctional Industries Association

800 North Charles Street

Suite 550B
Baltimore, MD 21201

Our Staff

Becky Warfield

Executive Assistant

becky@nationalcia.org

Jared Boze

Editor

jared@nationalcia.org

Gina Honeycutt

Executive Director

gina@nationalcia.org

Wil Heslop

Director of Operations

wil@nationalcia.org

Karl Wiley

Associate Director of Finance
and Organizational Services

karl@nationalcia.org

Rebekah McWain

Associate Director of

Events and National Sales

rebekah@nationalcia.org

Contact Us:

National Correctional Industries Association
800 North Charles Street

Suite 550B

Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 230-3972

memberservices@nationalcia.org

Copyright © National Correctional Industries Association, all rights reserved.